Global Critical Acclaim

Nominated for an Oscar® and a BAFTA for Best Animated Feature Film, ParaNorman is a comedy thriller.

To access the full list of nominations and awards, click here.

The voice cast includes Kodi Smit-McPhee (The Road), Oscar® nominee Casey Affleck (Gone Baby Gone, Ocean’s Eleven), Oscar® nominee Anna Kendrick (Up in the Air, Twilight), Emmy® and Golden Globe® winner John Goodman (Monsters, Inc., The Big Lebowski), Leslie Mann (Knocked Up), Jeff Garlin (Curb Your Enthusiasm, Toy Story 3), Christopher Mintz-Plasse (Superbad, How to Train Your Dragon), Tony® and Emmy® Award winning performer Elaine Strich (30 Rock), Tempestt Bledsoe (The Cosby Show), Bernard Hill (Titanic) and Alex Borstein (Family Guy).